top of page

The Help Center Inc. Board of Directors

The Help Center Inc. Board of Directors meet the second Thursday of each month from 5:30pm-6:30pm, at The Laura Miller George Help Center, 409 Fairground St, Mexico, MO. Our annual meeting is held in January of each year at which time board members are elected to serve and open positions are filled. If you have an interest in becoming a board member, please contact Jolene Rodgers at The Help Center for more information. 

Our current Board of Directors are:

Jim Kropf– Board Chairperson

Glenn Wheeler– Board Vice-chairperson

Sue Waechter – Board Recording Secretary

Nancy Goedeke – Board Treasurer

Thomas (Tad) Dobyns – Board Member

Janice Douglas – Board Member

Janis Deimeke – Board Member

George Huffman- Board Member

Dudley Miller – Board Member

Cameron Oliver- Board Member

Joyce Herron – Board Member

Lura Williams - Board member

Josh Frantz - Board member


The Help Center, Inc.

DBA: The Laura Miller George Help Center

409 Fairground St., Mexico, MO. 65265


bottom of page